FAMILY:

Family is a precious and wonderful part of life,
Even though it can be filled with strife.
When we live together, We can stay forever.
When we feel sadness, With family we find gladness,

When in doubt, A family can work things out.
At a family gathering, we hear joyous chattering.
When there is sorrow, happiness comes tomorrow.
Abundance is the Key, at least it is for me.

4 Responses to FAMILY:

  1. kweenmama says:

    Your poem speaks alot of truth. Thanks for sharing.

  2. TaskForce says:

    HI kweenmama

    Thank you for your comment, and as I said before , what I write in my blog, tells the truth
    or like my poems tell how I feel. Thank You for being a returning reader, and telling the truth about how you feel about my posts.

  3. Hi!

    I think you’d be interested in following my blog, lineofserenity.wordpress.com.

    I just started it two days ago and will be blogging each day.

    I think I have one of the most loving families on the planet and have written a book (“Line of Serenity”) about the way we were raised. Check it out at http://www.goodshortbooks.com

    • TaskForce says:

      I have read your post and although it has been a long time since I have posted to these two blog accounts i have started another blog account and although I have it, private at the present it pretty much is in the same line as your postings, of post that are of personal experiences, at this time, some day soon I will open it to the public, and the link will be posted, I often write posts of poems, dealing with every day experiences as I have in the taskf0rc354 blog most are geared toward family members and people I know on a personal level. Due to the fact I do not list names most people do and do not know who I am talking about.

Leave a Reply

