Rainbow6 Vegas2 Review:

Weapons selection had a few new weapons,
although the game didn’t give you many to choose

Rated ( 5)

The different levels would make
you wonder what is to come next.
Rated ( 6 )

How ever with that being said,
the graphics, (characters, map
layouts) they could have done
better with those.
Rated ( 3 )

And Way to easy, I have had to
work on games ranging from a
week and a half to as many as
2 to 3 weeks just to finish
story mode.
With Rainbow6 Vegas2 it took
me about 3 days,
Rated ( 4 )

Now don’t get me wrong not all
levels are easy but overall the
game Rainbow6 Vegas 2 doesn’t
and will never be up in the same
ratings as Rainbow6 Vegas.

Game Reviews, Are my opinions,
and are in no way, put in here to
make people mad, But simply to
express my views on the games
that I have played.

Talking with other gamers who have played both Rainbow6
games have come to the conclusion that,
” Rainbow6 Vegas2 is a revamp of Rainbow 6 Vegas
Now if the makers of Rainbow6 UBI, where trying to recover
there name and reputation, they certianly didn’t recover
them with Rainbow6Vegas2.

3 Responses to Rainbow6 Vegas2 Review:

  1. Teck says:

    Hello Task~Force

    I have to agree I rented “R6V2” Recently
    and was very let down by “UBI” it’s pretty much
    a revamp of “R6V1” and I wouldn’t recommend
    buying it… 😉

    P.s. I will be writing up a “R6V2” myself

  2. TaskForce says:

    Hello Task~Force
    I have to agree I rented “R6V2″ Recently
    and was very let down by “UBI” it’s pretty much
    a revamp of “R6V1″ and I wouldn’t recommend
    buying it…
    P.s. I will be writing up a “R6V2″ myself

    Hello Teck,
    Thank You for the response to the game review for R6V2.

Leave a Reply

